Friday, 4 September 2020

New Album Spragga Benz - The Journey Chosen

The much anticipated new album "The Journey Chosen" by world artist Spragga Benz one of the biggest names in the dancehall and hip hop world is Out Now.

The album featured on Seani B radio show at BBC radio 1xtra with an in-depth breakdown of his forthcoming album 'The Journey Chosen'.

The Journey Chosen features some of the industries reggae heavyweights like Kymani Marley on the title track “J” which focuses on Island Love, his homeland Jamaica, there is also the feature with Wayne Wonder on “Rotate It” whose bond goes back to high school days, The album also includes dancehalls heavyweights, Konshens, Kranium and Buju Banton’s son young and upcoming talent yet not new to the industry Jahazeil Myrie on the title track “At my door” with a rather spiritual vibe and of course the man himself Spragga Benz on various tracks.

The album cover details the transition and 'The Journey Chosen'.

The album is remarkable and promises to be a billboard chart album. Take a Listen.

Track list:

  1. Guide My Life
  2. Di Badness ft. Konshens
  3. Wifey To Be
  4. My Lady
  5. J ft. Kymani Marley
  6. Streets ft. Kranium
  7. At My Door ft. Jahazeil Myrie
  8. Non-Stop Praises
  9. Rotate It ft. Wayne Wonder
  10. Take a Look
  11. Never Leave


Listen/Purchase on Itunes:


Follow Spragga Benz on Social Media:


Facebook: @originslspraggabenz


Instagram: @spraggabenz3

Youtube: @SpraggaBenz3

No comments:

Post a Comment