Monday, 10 June 2019

Lutan Fyah "Make A Move" EP Out Now!

 Lutan Fyah "Make A Move" EP

Machete Records alongside Capital Music have just released the EP (Make A Move) with Reggae Superstar Lutan Fyah

The EP consists of 6 songs "Make A Move"', "There Is A God", "Pick & Choose"', "Jah You Know", "On Your Way Up", & "Dem Grounds" & has a rich complement of musicians that include Dean Fraser, Errol (Flabba) Holt, Kirk (Kirkledove) Bennett & the late Winston (Bo Pee) Bowen.

The opening track was originally a poem written by Lutan Fyah recited & used for the intro to the "Make A Move" EP..

Lutan Fyah recently completed a very successful Afro Diaspora tour which included dates in South Africa, Malawi, Zimbabwe, Senagal, Ghana & Gambia..

Lutan Fyah's New EP "Make A Move" is available on all major digital formats.

Lutan Fyah - Make A Move

ITUNES - Make a Move EP
Amazon Music - Make a Move - EP 
Copyright © 2019 Machete Records, All rights reserved

No comments:

Post a Comment